The Southern California territory includes the counties of San Bernardino, Riverside, East Los Angeles, Northern Los Angeles, Western and Southern Los Angeles, Orange, San Diego, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis, Obispo, Kern, and Imperial.

GTT Regional Manager
Melissa Anderson
Phone: (760) 271-5210
[email protected]



DDL Traffic
Phone: (714) 321-7513



<– Back to map