The Northern Florida territory includes the counties of Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, Washington, Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy Madison, Nassau, Putman, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, and Union.

GTT Regional Managers

Craig Carroll
Phone: (410) 703-5178
[email protected]

Public Safety
Chris Conaboy
Phone: (551) 200-2820
[email protected]



Transportation Control Systems (TCS)
Phone: (800) 886-2735



<– Back to map