The Southern Florida territory includes the counties of Charlotte, Collier, De Soto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Polk, and Sarasota, Palm Beach County, St. Lucie County, Martin County, Indian River, Brevard, Flagler, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter, and Volusia, Miami-Dade County, Monroe, Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, and Pinellas. It includes Puerto Rico as well.

For Broward County and the City of Boca Raton in Palm Beach County, please contact  GTT directly.

GTT Regional Managers

Craig Carroll
Phone: (410) 703-5178
[email protected]

Public Safety
Chris Conaboy
Phone: (551) 200-2820
[email protected]



Transportation Control Systems (TCS)
Phone: (800) 886-2735



<– Back to map