Western Iowa territory includes the counties of Kossuth, Humboldt, Webster, Greene, Guthrie, Adair, Union, and Ringgold, and all Iowa counties west of the Iowa counties listed; included in the counties will be the county of Dubuque, Iowa.

Transit Regional Manager
Shannon Bailey
Phone: (201) 655-2700
[email protected]


Public Safety Regional Manager
Larry Pope
Phone: (651) 245-8709
[email protected]


Traffic Control Corporation
10435 Argonne Woods Drive
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 543-1300
Website: www.trafficcontrolcorp.com



<– Back to map