Eastern Missouri territory includes the counties of Scotland, Knox, Shelby, Monroe, Audrain, Callaway, Osage, Maries, Phelps, Texas, Howell, and all counties East of the counties listed.

GTT Regional Manager
Larry Pope
Phone: (651) 245-8709
[email protected]

Traffic Control Corporation
10435 Argonne Woods Drive
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 543-1300
Website: www.trafficcontrolcorp.com

EVP or Canoga Information

Phone: (651) 789-7326

Phone: (651) 789-7346


<– Back to map